将YouTube视频转换为MP3 – 如何进行

除是一款下载器外,Free YouTube下载器还是一款YouTube转换器,将YouTube视频转换为MP3真的非常简单。我们投入了大量的努力使Free YouTube下载器成为市场上最简单的YouTube MP3转换器。

第1步:安装Free YouTube下载器

点击右边的按钮,Free YouTube下载器将会被下载到您的电脑。像安装任何其他软件一样进行安装。




第2步: 找到您最喜欢的YouTube音乐视频

这时Free YouTube下载器就成为冠军了。有多少次您不得不在您的浏览器和下载器之间切换这样才能下载您的音乐收藏? 使用Free YouTube下载器,这就不会再是问题了,因为您只需输入搜索词,Free YouTube下载器将会(几乎)瞬时为您找到它!

注意:如果您喜欢,您也可以按照老方法复制视频地址。当您可以无需离开软件而只进行搜索和下载时,为什么还这样做呢?




第3步:点击“下载MP3”按钮!

如您所见,Free YouTube下载已自动将视频地址加载到程序中并显示了视频预览以及下载选项。您只需点击需要的选项,在MP3被转换时坐着休息。您可以选择性地下载与MP3不同的其他格式或更改默认质量音质。




第4步:聆听您的MP3文件

任务成功完成!感谢Free YouTube下载器,如果您喜欢的话现在可以将您的移动设备连接到电脑,将MP3文件转移拷贝过去,这样您就可以在任何时间、任何地点听它了!相当简单对吗?!

Convert YouTube videos to MP3 – How To

With the Free YouTube Downloader, it is very easy to convert YouTube videos to MP3. We’ve put a lot of effort in making Free YouTube Downloader the easiest YouTube MP3 Converter in the market.

Step 1: Install Free YouTube Downloader

By clicking in the button on the right, Free YouTube Downloader will be downloaded to your computer. Simply install it as you would install any other software.




Step 2: Find your favorite YouTube music video

This is when Free YouTube Downloader becomes a champ. How many times did you have to switch between your browser and the downloader so you could download your music collection? With Free YouTube Downloader this is no longer a problem, as you can just input a search term, and Free YouTube Downloader will (almost) instantly find it for you!

Note: If you prefer, you can also go the old-fashioned way and copy the video URL. But why would you, when you can just search and download without leaving the software?




Step 3: Hit the “Download MP3” Button!

As you will be able to see, Free YouTube Downloader has automatically placed the video URL into the program and shows the video preview, as well as downloading options. All you have to do is click on the desired option, and sit back while the MP3 is being converted. Optionally you may choose to download in a format other than MP3 or change the default quality.




Step 4: Listen to your MP3 file

Mission successful! Thanks to Free YouTube Downloader, you can now connect your mobile device to your computer and transfer the MP3 file if you’d like to, so you can listen to it anytime, anywhere! Pretty easy right?!